40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE CONSTRUCTION SECTOR AND
OVER 300 HOUSES BUILT ON MALLORCA

CASA MEVA Mallorca – A “turnkey” house from 6 months

Our profession is the design, management and construction of houses of all kinds. And always with the usual German quality. All construction work is carried out in accordance with the German VOB (contracting regulations in the construction industry) – benefit from 40 years of construction experience and an efficient team that has been successfully building houses on Mallorca for almost 30 years.

OUR TEAM

Markus Dirheimer

Markus is a real estate professional with passion, who will accompany you competently from the first contact to the signing of the contract, no matter if it is about building plots, new construction, or renovation.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish

Jana von Axleben

Jana knows the real estate market on Mallorca from 20 years of experience like no other. She is a saleswoman with heart and soul and will find the right plot or the ideal property for you.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish, French, Swiss German

Heiko Carranza

Heiko is an expert in modular construction and building plots and your contact for our pre-designed houses from Casa Meva. He does his utmost to combine your ideas and our offer.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish

Daijana Eger

Daijana has been on the island for several years and is our office manager. She takes care of all our clients’ concerns and also makes sure that everything is running smoothly behind the scenes.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish, Russsian

GOOD JOB

Our builders are accompanied by a German-speaking site management, craftsmen, technicians and engineers right from the start. Continuous support before, during and after completion of your building project is a matter of course here. CASA MEVA is a brand of Dressler & Partner – architectural office, construction company, construction management.

THE DIFFERENCE

How do the houses built by CASA MEVA or Dressler & Partner differ from the many other houses built here on Mallorca?
Our aim is to build houses that function in terms of building physics, also here on Mallorca. Therefore, all houses built by our team are planned and implemented taking into account the ecological, building biology and building physics conditions of Mallorca. Just as it would be done in Germany. Therefore, in our conventional way of building, stone on stone, we use aerated concrete (Ytong) or clay brick (Termoacilla) as material for the shell, load-bearing walls and solid ceilings as well as rear-ventilated, visible roof trusses. The transitions between masonry block and concrete components are insulated in such a way that the even passage of temperature through the wall is guaranteed. This prevents the occurrence of condensation and mould.

As an alternative to this, we offer the possibility of building with the special Climatic wall technology from LUXHAUS, which allows an even shorter construction time. This has been tested and recommended by the Institute for Building Biology in Rosenheim. Natural materials protect the environment, and the construction also ensures a special indoor climate. Prefabrication in the hall avoids moisture in the house. The solid wood fibre insulation board of the Climatic wall provides effective heat protection. So it stays pleasantly cool in your CASA MEVA house even when outside temperatures are high. And in winter, it keeps the cold out and the energy demand down. The immense stability of the LUXHAUS Climatic wall of around 500 kg load-bearing capacity per screw is due to the solid gluing. In combination with the diffusion openness, this wall construction is unique.

All our buildings are designed with a horizontal moisture barrier under the entire masonry. This makes it impossible for moisture to rise from the ground – one of the main problems when building a house on Mallorca.

Scroll to Top

40 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG IM BAUSEKTOR UND
ÜBER 300 GEBAUTE HÄUSER AUF MALLORCA

CASA MEVA Mallorca – Ein “schlüsselfertiges” Haus ab 6 Monate

Unser Metier ist das Gestalten, Leiten und Bauen von Häusern jeder Art. Und dies immer zu gewohnt deutscher Qualität. Alle Bauarbeiten werden in Anlehnung an die Deutsche VOB (Verdingungsordnung im Baugewerbe) durchgeführt – profitieren Sie von 40 Jahren Bauerfahrung und einem leistungsfähigen Team, welches bereits fast 30 Jahre auf Mallorca erfolgreich Häuser baut.

UNSER TEAM

Markus Dirheimer

Markus ist Immobilienprofi mit Leidenschaft, der Sie von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Vertragsunterschrift kompetent begleitet, egal ob es um Baugrundstücke, Neubau oder Renovierung geht.

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

Jana von Axleben

Jana kennt den Immobilienmarkt auf Mallorca aus Ihrer über 20-jährigen Erfahrung wie keine Zweite. Sie ist Vertrieblerin mit Leib und Seele und findet das passende Grundstück oder die ideale Immobilie für Sie.

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Schwitzerdütsch

Heiko Carranza

Heiko ist Fachmann für modulare Bauweise und Baugrundstücke und Ihr Ansprechpartner für unsere vordesignten Häuser von Casa Meva. Er setzt alles daran, Ihre Vorstellungen und unser Angebot zu vereinen.

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

Daijana Eger

Daijana ist seit mehreren Jahren auf der Insel und ist unsere Office Managerin im Vertrieb. Sie kümmert sich um alle Anliegen unserer Kunden und stellt außerdem sicher, dass hinter den Kulissen alles einwandfrei abläuft.

Sprachen:
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Russisch

TOLLE LEISTUNG

Unsere Bauherren werden von einer deutschsprachigen Bauleitung, durch Handwerksmeister, Techniker und Ingenieure von Anfang an begleitet. Eine durchgängige Betreuung, vor, während und nach der Fertigstellung Ihres Bauprojektes, ist hier eine Selbstverständlichkeit. CASA MEVA ist eine Marke des Hauses Dressler & Partner – Architekturbüro, Bauunternehmen, Baumanagement.

DER UNTERSCHIED

Wie unterscheiden sich die Häuser, welche von CASA MEVA bzw. Dressler & Partner gebaut wurden, von den vielen anderen Häusern, welche hier auf Mallorca gebaut wurden?
Unser Anspruch sind bauphysikalisch funktionierende Häuser auch hier auf Mallorca. Deshalb werden alle Häuser, welche durch unser Team gebaut werden, unter der Berücksichtigung der ökologischen, baubiologischen und bauphysikalischen Gegebenheiten Mallorcas geplant und umgesetzt. Ganz so wie dies auch in Deutschland erfolgen würde. Deshalb verwenden wir bei unserer konventionellen Art, Stein auf Stein als Material für den Rohbau Porenbeton (Ytong) oder Tonziegelstein (Termoacilla), tragende Wände und Massivdecken sowie hinterlüftete, sichtbare Dachstühle. Die Übergänge zwischen Mauerstein und Betonteilen sind so isoliert, dass der gleichmäßige Temperaturdurchgang durch die Wand gewährleistet ist. Dies verhindert das Auftreten von Schwitzwasser und Schimmelbildung.

Als Alternative hierzu bieten wir die Möglichkeit mit der besonderen Climatic-Wand-Technologie von LUXHAUS zu bauen, die eine noch kürzere Bauzeit zulässt. Diese ist geprüft und empfohlen vom Institut für Baubiologie in Rosenheim. Natürliche Werkstoffe schonen die Umwelt, außerdem sorgt der Aufbau für ein besonderes Raumklima. Die Vorfertigung in der Halle vermeidet Feuchtigkeit im Haus. Die massive Holzfaserdämmplatte der Climatic-Wand bietet einen effektiven Hitzeschutz. So bleibt es in Ihrem CASA MEVA Haus auch bei hohen Außentemperaturen angenehm kühl. Und im Winter hält sie die Kälte draußen und den Energiebedarf niedrig. Die immense Stabilität der LUXHAUS Climatic-Wand von rund 500 kg Tragkraft pro Schraube beruht auf der Massivverleimung. In Kombination mit der Diffusionsoffenheit ist dieser Wandaufbau einzigartig.

Alle unsere Gebäude werden mit einer horizontalen Feuchtigkeitssperre unter dem gesamten Mauerwerk ausgeführt. Dies macht es unmöglich, dass Feuchtigkeit aus dem Erdreich aufsteigt – eines der Hauptprobleme beim Hausbau auf Mallorca.

Nach oben